About Us

About Us

Founded in 2012

Foshan Dongliu Automation Technology Co., Ltd

Company Profile

Foshan Dongliu Automation Technology Co., Ltd. was established in May 2012. It is a technology-based company specializing in the design, production, sales and service of final assembly production equipment in the refrigeration industry. The company is committed to becoming a high-quality supplier to the global refrigeration industry.


The company's main products: refrigeration products two-device inspection equipment, refrigeration products vacuum system equipment, refrigerant pressurization and filling equipment, air conditioning external machine inspection equipment, refrigeration products internal and external machine production line equipment. The company's shareholders and main design and management personnel have 5-25 years of experience in production, process and equipment management in the refrigeration industry. We not only provide high-quality equipment, but also provide customers with free air adjustment line production planning.


The company covers an area of 9000 square meters, the company has a total of 125 people, including 45 technical personnel. The company pays attention to the education and skill training of personnel. The undergraduate personnel account for 40% of the total number. The company has a technical training center for employees and a technical practice base. Since its establishment, Dongliu Company has always been adhering to the business philosophy of "product leadership, design-driven", unswervingly ensuring product quality, improving innovation capabilities, and concentrating on developing a full range of automatic and semi-automatic equipment to meet the diversification of market demand. The company's products involve home appliances, automobiles and other industries. The technology of product excellence and the continuous improvement of efficiency are Dongliu's commitment to customers. The developing Dongliu will provide you with high-quality products and considerate services based on the goal of "proactive, pioneering and innovative. We sincerely welcome you to call or visit our company to discuss guidance.

2012 Year

Time of establishment

125 +

Total number of companies

9000

Company covers an area

100 +

Service Global (Country or Region)

Pre-sales and after-sales service commitment

1. Free pre-sales according to customer requirements to develop a reasonable design, until the customer's production expectations;
2. Appoint professional and technical personnel to provide customers with basic knowledge of equipment, practical operation, maintenance and troubleshooting training free of charge, or customers can assign technicians or operators to our company for free training;
3. Door-to-door equipment installation and debugging for customers, regular door-to-door or telephone return visits, answering questions and guiding work for customers;
4. The machine equipment is guaranteed for one year under the premise of reasonable use by the customer. Maintenance work is carried out on site, and the maintenance response time does not exceed 24 hours.

视频标题

始创于2012年

佛山东柳自动化科技有限公司

Company Profile

佛山东柳自动化科技有限公司成立于2012年5月,是一家专业从事制冷行业总装生产设备的设计、生产、销售、服务为一体的科技型公司。公司致力成为全球制冷行业优质供应商。


公司主营产品:制冷产品两器检大漏设备、制冷产品抽真空系统设备、冷媒增压及加注设备、空调外机商检设备、制冷产品内外机生产线设备。公司股东及主要设计与管理人员均有5-25年的制冷行业生产、工艺、设备管理经验,我们提供的不仅仅是优质的设备,同时免费为客户提供空调整线生产规划。


公司占地面积9000平方米,公司总人数125人,其中技术人员有45人。公司注重人员的学历及技能培养,大学本科人员占总人数40%,公司设有员工技术培训中心,技术实操基地。自成立伊始,东柳公司始终秉承“产品领先,设计驱动”的经营理念,坚定不移地保证产品质量,提高创新能力,潜心研发全系列自动、半自动设备以适应市场需求多样化。公司产品涉及家电、汽车等行业,产品精益求精的技术和持续提高效率的工作方式是东柳给客户的承诺。发展中的东柳本着“积极进取、开拓创新”的目标将会为您提供高质量的产品和贴心的服务。我们热诚欢迎您致电或莅临本公司洽谈指导。

2012

成立时间

125 +

公司总人数

9000

公司占地面积

100 +

服务全球(国家或地区)

售前、售后服务承诺

1. 售前免费根据客户要求制定合理的设计方案,直至实现客户的生产期望值;
2. 委派专业技术人员为客户免费提供设备基础知识、实操、保养、排障培训,也可由客户委派技术人员或作业员到我司免费培训;
3. 上门为客户进行设备安装和调试,定期上门或去电回访,为客户进行答疑和指导工作;
4.机器设备在客户合理使用的前提下保修一年。维修工作上门进行,维修响应时间不超过24小时。

视频标题